Il personale

Andrea Agus
070/52809613
andrea.agus@beniculturali.it

Elena  Anna Boldetti
0702010336
elenaanna.boldetti@beniculturali.it

Francesco Brianda
070/2010333
francesco.brianda@beniculturali.it

Claudio Buffa
070/60518207
claudio.buffa@beniculturali.it

Lucio Cabras
070/60518200
lucio.cabras@beniculturali.it

Celestino Callai
070/2010384
celestino.callai@beniculturali.it

Antonietta Camedda
070/60518225
antonietta.camedda@beniculturali.it

Francesca Candilio
070/60518200
francesca.candilio@beniculturali.it

Giorgio Cannas
070/2010337
giorgio.cannas@beniculturali.it

Augusto Caria
070/60518200
augusto.caria@beniculturali.it

Luciana Carta
070/60518238
luciana.carta@beniculturali.it

Salvatore Castangia
070/60518200
salvatore.castangia@beniculturali.it

Antonio Casu
070/52809612
antonio.casu@beniculturali.it

Gianfranco Cherchi
070/60518200
gianfranco.cherchi@beniculturali.it

Sabrina Cisci
070/60518218
sabrina.cisci@beniculturali.it

Leonardo Corpino
070/60518251
leonardo.corpino@beniculturali.it

Salvatore Angelo Corrias
070/60518200
salvatorangelo.corrias@beniculturali.it

Alberto Cotza
070/60518200
alberto.cotza@beniculturali.it

Vanda Cutaia
070/60518200
vanda.cutaia@beniculturali.it

Luisa Degioannis
070/2010369
luisa.degioannis@beniculturali.it

Paola Deiana
070/60518200
paola.deiana@beniculturali.it

Massimo Delogu
070/2010330
massimo.delogu@beniculturali.it

Domenico Savio Delussu
070/60518200
domenicosavio.delussu@beniculturali.it

Serenella Deplano
070/52809602
serenella.deplano@beniculturali.it

Giuseppe Dessì
070/605182016
giuseppe.dessi@beniculturali.it

Stefania Dore
070/60518231
stefania.dore@beniculturali.it

Efisio Etzi
070/60518246

efisio.etzi@beniculturali.it

Fabiano Fadda
070/60518200
fabiano.fadda@beniculturali.it

Marinella Frau
070/2010302
marinella.frau@beniculturali.it

Francesca Gallus
070/60518226
francesca.gallus@beniculturali.it

Emilio Giglio
070/2010308
emilio.giglio@beniculturali.it

Fernanda Lai
070/60518200
fernanda.lai@beniculturali.it

Simonetta Lecca
070/2010375
simonetta.lecca@beniculturali.it

Ignazia Leoni
070/2010316
ignazia.leoni@beniculturali.it

Giorgio Lindiri
070/60518200
giorgio.lindiri@beniculturali.it

Giorgio Madeddu
070/2010332
giorgio.madeddu-01@beniculturali.it

Maria Assunta Manca
070/2010353
mariaassunta.manca@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Mancosu
070/60518200
giovanni.mancosu@beniculturali.it

Tiziana Mannu
070/2010339
tiziana.mannu@beniculturali.it

Paolo Giovanni  Margaritella
070/2010361
paologiovanni.margaritella@beniculturali.it

Maria Rosaria Marongiu
070/60518238
mariarosaria.marongiu@beniculturali.it

Caterina Sebastiana Marras
070/2010362
caterinasebastiana.marras@beniculturali.it

Mariangela Marras
070/2010381
mariangela.marras@beniculturali.it

Antonello Masala
070/2010376
antonello.masala@beniculturali.it

Paola Masala
070/2010313
paola.masala@beniculturali.it

Albertuccio Mascia
070/60518200
albertuccio.mascia@beniculturali.it

Pietro Matta
070/52809612
pietro.matta@beniculturali.it

Sebastiana Mele
070/60518231
sebastiana.mele@beniculturali.it

Barbara Melis
070/2010371
barbara.melis@beniculturali.it

Paolo Melis
070/2010308
paolo.melis@beniculturali.it

Giovanna Maria Vittoria Merella
070/60518236
giovannamariavittoria.merella@beniculturali.it

Manuela Milia
070/60518200
manuela.milia@beniculturali.it

Tomaso Luigi Lucio Minerba
070/2010314
tomasoluigilucio.minerba@beniculturali.it

Stefano Montinari
070/2010328
stefano.montinari@beniculturali.it

Ignazio Mura
070/2010308
ignazio.mura@beniculturali.it

Ciro Murgia
070/2010352
ciro.murgia@beniculturali.it

Elisa Murgia
070/60518211
elisa.murgia@beniculturali.it

Mariangela Olla
070/60518200
mariangela.olla@beniculturali.it

Maria Francesca Ollosu
070/2010366
mariafrancesca.ollosu@beniculturali.it

Antonio Onali
070/60518200
antonio.onali@beniculturali.it

Marinella Onidi
070/2010306
marinella.onidi@beniculturali.it

Sergio Orrù
070/52809603
sergio.orru@beniculturali.it

Stefania Pani
070/60518224
stefania.pani@beniculturali.it

Maria Passeroni
070/2010358
maria.passeroni@beniculturali.it

Maria Patria
070/60518221
maria.patria@beniculturali.it

Patrizia Perda
070/2010378
patrizia.perda@beniculturali.it

Roberta Perria
070/2010348
roberta.perria@beniculturali.it

Marco Pes
070/60518211
marco.pes@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Pia
070/528091
giovanni.pia@beniculturali.it

Giovanna Pietra
070/60518229
giovanna.pietra@beniculturali.it

Anna Piga
070/60518232
anna.piga@beniculturali.it

Stefania Piga
070/2010338
stefania.piga@beniculturali.it

Luisella Pili
070/2010331
luisella.pili@beniculturali.it

Lorena Pilloni
070/60518200
lorena.pilloni@beniculturali.it

Chiara Pilo
070/60518230
chiara.pilo@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Pintori
070/2010326
giovanni.pintori@beniculturali.it

Rita Piras
070/60518200
rita.piras@beniculturali.it

Tonino Pisano
070/60518200
tonino.pisano@beniculturali.it

Rita Pisanu
070/60518200
rita.pisanu@beniculturali.it

Salvatore Pistincu
070/60518200
salvatore.pistincu@beniculturali.it

Claudio Pisu
070/60518200
claudio.pisu@beniculturali.it

Antonio Pisu
070/2010308
antonio.pisu-01@beniculturali

Silvana Pitzanti
070/2010318
silvana.pitzanti@beniculturali.it

Maria Francesca Porcella
070/2010325
mariafrancesca.porcella@beniculturali.it

Antonio Rassu
070/2010383
antonio.rassu@beniculturali.it

Maria Iride Riethmann
070/60518228
mariairide.riethmann@beniculturali.it

Elena Romoli
070/60518220
elena.romoli@beniculturali.it

Luisella Ruvioli
070/60518200
luisella.ruvioli@beniculturali.it

Gianna Saba
070/2010317
gianna.saba@beniculturali.it

Francesco Salis
070/2010373
francesco.salis@beniculturali.it

Gianfranca Salis
070/60518222
gianfranca.salis@beniculturali.it

Ignazio Sanna
070/60518200
ignazio.sanna@beniculturali.it

Marinella Sanna
070/60518200
marinella.sanna@beniculturali.it

Antonella Sanna
070/2010372
antonella.sanna@beniculturali.it

Rossana Scalas
070/60518200
rossana.scalas@beniculturali.it

Marco Sergi
070/60518200
marco.sergi@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Sibiriu
070/60518200
giovanni.sibiriu@beniculturali.it

Luciano Sotgiu
070/60518215
luciano.sotgiu@beniculturali.it

Marina Spada
070/60518221
marina.spada@beniculturali.it

Maria Teresa Steri
070/2010355
mariateresa.steri@beniculturali.it

Monica Stochino
070/2010327
monica.stochino@beniculturali.it

Georgia Toreno
070/2010356
georgia.toreno@beniculturali.it

Enrico Trudu
070/60518247
enrico.trudu@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Salvatore Uda
070/6051200
giovanni.uda@beniculturali.it

Alessandro Usai
070/60518219
alessandro.usai@beniculturali.it

Maura Vargiu
070/60518247
maura.vargiu@beniculturali.it

Cynthia Ventimiglia
070/60518200
cynthia.ventimiglia@beniculturali.it

Ugo Virdis
070/60518200
ugo.virdis@beniculturali.it

Maria Zedda
070/2010338
maria.zedda@beniculturali.it

Brunella Zoccheddu
070/60518212
brunella.zoccheddu@beniculturali.it